Donate Bitcoin

Donate Paypal

PeakOil is You

PeakOil is You

Joe Newman's Energy Machine

Discussions of conventional and alternative energy production technologies.

Joe Newman's Energy Machine

Unread postby bringitback » Sat 09 Apr 2005, 19:48:48

I was wondering if anybody has seen this site?

http://freeenergynews.com/Directory/Inv ... ephNewman/

Supposedly he's found a way to create electricity from 'gyroscopic particles'. I'm no science expert, but basically he's saying that he can create energy from pretty much nothing. Has anybody heard anything about this? I'm not sure whether he's on to something, or whether he's a complete hoax.
bringitback
Wood
Wood

Unread postby MarkR » Sun 10 Apr 2005, 04:42:21

The only other thing I've heard is that he is a scammer using the 'invention' to part people from their money.
MarkR
Peat
Peat

Unread postby Devil » Sun 10 Apr 2005, 06:53:12

We should not seek answers to the question of energy, we should question the answers that are being offered. (Devil's philosophy of the day :-D :lol: )
Devil
Devil
Tar Sands
Tar Sands

Unread postby mortifiedpenguin » Sun 10 Apr 2005, 11:58:35

I smell bullshit.

Heh heh. Bullshit. Heh heh.
mortifiedpenguin
Peat
Peat

Unread postby SidneyTawl » Sun 10 Apr 2005, 12:58:42

What is the opinion (of those watching the claims on this board) of "free energy" or in the case of over-unity devices of other peoples claims like John Bedini.
SidneyTawl
Lignite
Lignite

Unread postby FoxV » Sun 10 Apr 2005, 15:19:02

MarkR wrote:The only other thing I've heard is that he is a scammer using the 'invention' to part people from their money.

When a reporter asked him to explain how it worked he gave a one sentence explination that contained an incoherent mash of physics terms that was spoken so quickly you were only left with the impression of "Huh?" (kind of like listening to Jordi Laforge on speed :lol: )

It was a response that was intended not to explain a single thing.